Lounge Music 2

Lounge Music 2

Our Lounge Music albums are designed to provide an inviting musical background that can help stimulate conversations between friends and loved ones.

Created by the Emisaries Of The Light (EOTL), this album is a combination of percussive rhythms and pleasant atmospheres that take you on a unique musical journey through your inner World.

Lounge music 2 blends various modern day chill out sounds with positive vocal thoughts that can accompany you on a joyful and uplifting evening.

Track List:

  1. Blackbird
  2. Divine Dichotomy
  3. Up a Level
  4. You and Me in Harmony
  5. Vocal Meditation
  6. Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
  7. Peace and Clarity
  8. In the Music
  9. Resting Beauty
  10. The Path
  11. Let’s Walk Together
  12. The Setting Sun
  13. Three Warriors

13 Tracks