Mystique was created with our new age fans in mind. With a more mysterious tone and breaking away from our other relaxing nd spa albums, Mystique is a magical, mystical journey into the New Age style. Using dreamy vocal choirs, spacey atmospheres and colorful soundscapes, Mystique is an excellent choice for those looking for new instrumental music.

Featuring both acoustic and electronic instruments, this album seeks to captivate your attention so you can add it to your favorite new age playlist.

Track List:

  1. Our Story
  2. Believe
  3. The Promise
  4. Impressions
  5. While You Are Away
  6. Hope
  7. The Angel In You
  8. Reunion
  9. The Passage
  10. Our World
  11. The River
  12. Walk of Life
  13. Warrior’s Heart
  14. In The Midst of The Sky

14 Tracks