Spa Music Collection – Echoes

Spa Music Collection – Echoes

Relax and unwind while listening to your favorite melodies. We’ve arranged some of your favorite music from all times to create a unique concept of Spa Music - Echoes. This Wellness Music album is intended as the perfect companion for sleep, relaxation, massage and meditation.

Track List:

  1. Paradise
  2. Every Breath You Take
  3. Someone Like You
  4. With Or Without You
  5. Wish You Were Here
  6. Hey There Delilah
  7. Underneath Your Clothes
  8. My Heart Will Go On
  9. Take A Bow
  10. Need You Now
  11. Hey Jude
  12. Truly Madly Deeply
  13. Unbreak My Heart

13 Tracks